Samantha Jade - Samantha Jade (2012) Free Music

Samantha Jade - Samantha Jade (2012) 
Samantha Jade - Samantha Jade (2012)
'X Factor' starlet Samantha Jade has broken cover on her forthcoming debut album, due at retail early next month. The reveal comes as her label Sony confirms that her 'X Factor' winners single 'What You've Done To Me' has been certified platinum, just a day after debuting at No.1 on the ARIA singles chart with a gold accreditation. The track has also hit No.1 on the list of the Most Added track to Australian radio (see the previous post) and continues to hold the No.1 position on the Australian iTunes store. To celebrate the success and the release of her album, Sam will be hitting Westfield shopping centres across the country in the weeks ahead to meet with fans and to get the chance to say 'thankyou' personally for their support. Here's where you'll find her;

Samantha Jade - Samantha Jade (2012)
Pop, Vocal | Sony Music Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:38:50 | 90 Mb

01. Samantha Jade - What You`ve Done To Me 03:33
02. Samantha Jade - Heartless 03:18
03. Samantha Jade - Wide Awake 03:44
04. Samantha Jade - Free Fallin` 03:27
05. Samantha Jade - Everytime 03:26
06. Samantha Jade - Run To You 03:16
07. Samantha Jade - Scream 03:23
08. Samantha Jade - Ufo 03:51
09. Samantha Jade - Stronger (What Doesn`t Kill You) 03:17
10. Samantha Jade - Where Have You Been 04:06
11. Samantha Jade - Breakeven 03:25


free online music,new music,music player,free music player,christmas music onlinefree downloadable music,classical music online
youtube music

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Espero disfrutes tu estadia por estos lados...